Canncolorin edustajat

Etsi lähin edustajasi

Kimmo Vänskä

Etelä-Savo / Pohjois-Karjala

040 455 3905

kimmo.vanska@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jarmo Harkko

Keski-Suomi, Pirkanmaa

040 510 9233

jarmo.harkko@canncolor.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Toni Aaltonen

Varsinais-Suomi, Länsi-Uusimaa, Ahvenanmaa, Kanta-Häme

040 455 3903

toni.aaltonen@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Pasi Sillanpää

Häme

0400 767 497

pasi.sillanpaa@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Krista Puronaho

Satakunta

040 451 6349

krista.puronaho@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Heikki Aakula

Varsinais-Suomi, Länsi-Uusimaa, Ahvenanmaa, Kanta-Häme

040 451 6345

heikki.aakula@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Kristian Jussila

Satakunta

040 451 6348

kristian.jussila@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Vesa Kaippio

Lappi

050 452 4700

vesa.kaippio@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Antti Korhonen

Savo, Pohjois-Karjala

044 757 5849

antti.korhonen@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jani Lackman

Oulun lääni

040 455 3907

jani.lackman@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Harri Rantanen

Päijät-Häme, Kymenlaakso, Helsinki&Itä-Uusimaa

040 450 8044

harri.rantanen@canncolorsales.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Yhteydenotto edustajalle